PHOTOS: Doctors of Distinction Dinner

Maryanne Napoli, Jessica Sattler Suarino and Kristen Pisseri. image: yvonne albinowski
Rob Marchhart, BMW of Freeport and Tiffany Choi. image: yvonne albinowski
Jerilyn Bach and Danielle Paulus accepting for Dr. Alfred Cossari. image: yvonne albinowski
Paola Jarvis and Sam Gadkar, Porsche Roslyn. image: yvonne albinowski
Dr. Alexandre B. de Moura and Josephine de Moura. image: yvonne albinowski
Dr. Jeremy Nikfarjam and Dr. Stephen T. Greenberg. image: yvonne albinowski
Dr. Stephen T. Greenberg, Dr. Keith Durante, Dr. Jon DeGorter, Dr. Alexandre B. de Moura, Dr. Waqas Khan and Nada Marjanovich, Publisher and Editor of Pulse in center. image: yvonne albinowski

Last month, Pulse celebrated the region’s top doctors at its 11th annual awards dinner hosted at the historic Gold Coast mansion, Oheka Castle. The winners were honored by publisher and editor Nada Marjanovich. Colleagues, friends and family joined in the evening of cocktails, food and celebration.