Live Music at Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook, New York 11790
631-903-0547

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music Wednesday and Thursday from 7 to 10 p.m., and every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

Wednesday, September 6
Erik McCormack

Thursday, September 7
Charlie Justin Duo

Friday, September 8
Duval

Saturday, September 9
Erik McCormack

Wednesday, September 13
Anna Maria Villa

Thursday, September 14
Charlie Justin Duo

Friday, September 15
Mind Open

Saturday, September 16
Freddy Monday

Wednesday, September 20
Cassandra House

Thursday, September 21
Charlie Justin Duo

Friday, September 22
Rob Baione

Saturday, September 23
Duval

Wednesday September 27
Rob Baione

Thursday, September 28
Charlie Justin Duo

Friday, September 29
Freddy Monday

Saturday, September 30
Frank Anthony