Live Music at VIEW

3 Consuelo Place
Oakdale, New York 11769
631-589-2694

VIEW , a riverfront destination overlooking the Great South Bay, hosts live music every Thursday from 7 to 10 p.m., Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. and Sunday from 4 to 7 p.m. throughout July. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

Saturday, July 2 – Six Till Sunrise
Sunday, July 3 – Kevin Russel Kay Acoustic
Thursday, July 7 – Six Till Sunrise
Saturday, July 9 – Jon & Anthony Acoustic Jam
Sunday, July 10 – Erik McCormack Acoustic
Thursday, July 14 – Small Island Band
Saturday, July 16 – Fine Wine Band
Sunday, July 17 – Erik McCormack Acoustic
Thursday, July 21 – Dennis & Ivan
Saturday, July 23 – Chuck Evans Band
Sunday, July 24 – Erik McCormack Acoustic
Thursday, July 28 – Six Till Sunrise
Saturday, July 30 – Six Till Sunrise
Sunday, July 31 – Kevin Russel Kaye Acoustic