Mary Poppins

931 Montauk Highway
Oakdale, New York 11769
6312182810

www.cmpac.com

Everyone’s favorite practically perfect nanny takes the stage in this Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious musical adventure.

One of the most popular Disney movies of all time is capturing hearts in a whole new way: as a practically perfect musical! The jack-of-all trades, Bert, introduces us to England in 1910 and the troubled Banks family. Young Jane and Michael have sent many a nanny packing before Mary Poppins arrives on their doorstep. Using a combination of magic and common sense, she must teach the family how to value each other again. Mary Poppins takes the children on many magical and memorable adventures, but Jane and Michael aren’t the only ones she has a profound effect upon. Even grown-ups can learn a lesson or two from the nanny who advises that “Anything can happen if you let it.” Mary Poppins is an enchanting mixture of irresistible story, unforgettable songs, breathtaking dance numbers, and astonishing stagecraft.

Saturday, June 20 7:30pm
Sunday, June 21 2:00pm
Friday, June 26 7:30pm
Saturday, June 27 7:30pm
Sunday, June 28 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 1 2:00pm
Sunday, July 5 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 8 7:30pm
Friday, July 10 7:30pm
Saturday, July 11 7:30pm
Sunday, July 12 2:00pm
Friday, July 17 7:30pm
Saturday, July 18 7:30pm
Sunday, July 19 2:00pm

Weekday performances available for Schools/Groups.